Scrolling display

OPEN SCROLLING

Scrolling display

Designed and manufactured in our factory, the scrolling panels are equipped with OPEN technology. There are some standard formats (2m², 4m² and 8m²) and the possibility of manufacturing customized formats.
The OPEN technology allows Galvasteel to integrate its own monitored scrolling system solution and enables high reactivity for customized solutions.

open-aff-deroulant

REMOTE CONTROL

Full monitoring and remote control of the scrollers per customer

SENSOR FREE

Smart sensor free scrolling system: Our OPEN smart technology works without any sensor or stickers on the poster. This technology avoids a lot of breakdowns that occur frequently on other scrolling systems.

BELT FREE MOTORIZATION

The motors are integrated directly into the rolls.

Characteristics

  • In just a few clicks you can control and manage your panel park remotely. You can check and modify the parameters of your panels (whether scrolling or digital) from a software program, which avoid a lot of travel for maintenance.

  • The low power consumption of OPEN scrolling systems makes it possible to provide optional battery power supplies for connection to street lighting grid.

  • Up to 80% of poster stops on scrolling panels are due to problems with sensors. Thanks to OPEN technology, Galvasteel designs its panels with sensor free system, which drastically reduces these risks of stops and breakdowns.

  • The motor is integrated directly into the rolls. It reduces the risk of breakdown.

RENOVATION

Galvasteel manufactures scrolling kits adapted to panels and street furniture designed by other manufacturers in all formats (from 1 to 12m²). This renovation solution is adapted to existing panel parks in France or abroad, it can be partial or complete.

Affichage déroulant

OPEN SCROLLING

Affichage déroulant

Fabriqués et conçus dans notre usine, les panneaux déroulants sont équipés de la technologie OPEN. Il existe les formats standards développés en France (2m2, 4m2 et 8m2) et possibilité de faire des formats spécifiques.
La technologie OPEN permet à Galvasteel de pouvoir intégrer dans ses mobiliers sa propre solution de système déroulant monitoré et l’arrivée de nouvelles gammes.

open-aff-deroulant

PILOTAGE INTELLIGENT

 Gestion et pilotage à distance de son parc panneaux

ABSENCE DE CAPTEUR

Déroulage intelligent sans capteur

ABSENCE DE COURROIE 

Le moteur est intégré directement dans les rouleaux

Caractéristiques

  • En quelques clics vous pouvez piloter et gérer votre parc de panneaux à distance. Vous pouvez observer et modifier les paramètres de vos panneaux (qu’ils soient déroulants ou digitaux) depuis un logiciel, ce qui évite les déplacements.

  • La faible consommation électrique des systèmes déroulants OPEN permet de fournir en option des alimentations sur batteries à raccorder à l’éclairage public.

  • Il faut savoir que 80% des arrêts des affiches sur un panneau déroulant sont dûs au dysfonctionnement des capteurs intégrés dans ce dernier. Grâce à la technologie OPEN, Galvasteel conçoit ses panneaux avec un système déroulant intelligent sans capteur, ce qui limite très fortement les arrêts intempestifs.

  • Le moteur est intégré directement dans le rouleau, cela réduit le risque de panne.

RENOVATION

Galvasteel fabrique également des kits déroulants adaptés aux panneaux et mobilier urbain conçus par d’autres fabricants dans tous les formats (de 1 à 12m2). Cette solution de rénovation est adaptée aux parcs de panneaux déjà existants en France ou à l’étranger, elle peut être partielle ou complète.